Exploring yourself

Hello everyone ! This is my first ever blog and I am really excited to start blogging.

Why? 

I have always wanted to put my views, opinions and feeling out there and writing them down is my way to do it.  As I pondered as to what I should write about, I realized – I don’t really have something at hand.

So what am I going to do?? 

  • Explore!!!

I have given my 12th boards and like any other teenager I am really confused about my career and future. So to be able to know myself better and decide wisely; I am going to try different things.

If you don’t try; you won’t know.

I am not talking about anything fancy here, just little things I have never tried before. After trying those out, I am going to share my experience with you because there is one thing I know for sure – I like to write. 

 So expect the unexpected.

This blog can be about anything, anything at all. So if you are anything like me, try few things out with me  and share your experiences too. So stay tuned for some fun.

Until next time                                                  lots of  love :*

Ps-connect with me on instagram ananyajha_

34 comments

  1. As this was your first ever blog… It was good…. And by reading it I’ve made my mind that i’ll read all your further blogs…. Aur I want to try everything with youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Except the unexpected bohot sahi hai… πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Congrats on starting your blog and following your heart for the love of writing.
    Best of luck to you in exploring your future and career!
    Exploration of career and life is like a cuisine of opportunities. Take a small bite of each one that comes your way. It it tastes sweet and savory, continue enjoying the gifts it will bring. If it is bitter and spoiled, spit it back out, take notes, and move on. Never sell yourself short. Buckle up and enjoy the venture of life! :-).
    Look forward to hearing your stories!

    Liked by 4 people

    • Thank you so much Diana. πŸ˜‡
      When I started writing blogs I thought it is just about writing but gradually I understand that it is about meeting new and amazing people like you.
      I can not thank you enough for this comment , this just gave me some motivation to write better.
      lots of love
      A

      Liked by 1 person

      • Your so very welcome Miss Ananya! I couldn’t agree with you more. There is such a big world of fantastic people out there in the blogging world. Much different then social media has to offer. People pour their hearts out into blogs, and tell their stories, and it has an amazing experience.
        Keep following your heart!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I can’t believe you are just 18, read your introduction though. I wish you all the very best my dear for this new journey of yours. I’ll definitely want to read more from you. Keep writing and keep inspiring. Happy blogging 😘

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

